Testimonials & Reviews

Park Cities ChiroSport

R Todd Petersen, D.C., DACBSP, OPA-C, ATC, LAT

Chiropractic and Rehabilitation Center & Board Certified in Sports Medicine located in Snider Plaza / University Park, Dallas, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. R Todd Petersen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. R Todd Petersen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELIA M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am eternally grateful for Dr. Todd Peterson, I had helped my daughter move and was in need of his services and left his office as a new woman. I so appreciate his training and only pray that one day the insurance providers realize how important this field of medicine truly is and so essential to a bodies well being. Thank You Dr. P
LACEY S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Petersen is the best!
CASIE B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent service
REBEKKA S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Petersen always does an amazing job taking care of both myself and my husband. He truly tailors our care to fit the demands of our profession, and consistently exceeds expectations. We drive over an hour to see him and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Jennie Y.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr.Peterson is one of the best chiropractors in Dallas. You tell him your ailments, he gets the job done in minutes. He’s listens and treats all sessions like it’s your first visit. He’s corrected little bones out of place in my foot and arch which gave me great relief. I highly recommend him.
NEIL T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Petersen was friendly, direct and to the point. He quickly diagnosed my issues and got to work!
DANIEL A.
Submitted 10/19/21
First rate care from Dr. Todd.
DAVID R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Todd is great!
SHERI K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Peterson is my family’s chiropractor. We trust him and his staff with all of our chiropractic care. He really cares about his patients and is extremely personable.
BRENNAH U.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Petersen is one of the best chiropractors I have been too (and I have been to a lot)!! 110% recommend him to anyone!!!
LOGAN F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor and an all around quality individual who knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr.Peterson.
GINNY B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always on schedule, and always makes my back feel so good!
KENNITH H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great professionalism Knowledge
CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Petersen always give wonderful care and makes me feel like a new person!! Highly recommend him.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very satisfied
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always great experience with Dr. Petersen!
MARK C.
Submitted 09/01/21
he provided me with what I needed, exercises and why I went to him
RAVEN S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great! Was able to get me in before my trip and did a great job.
RAMON M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great experience he asked several questions to make sure he was getting to the bottom of my issue. Walked out feeling great.