Testimonials & Reviews

Park Cities ChiroSport

R Todd Petersen, D.C., DACBSP, OPA-C, ATC, LAT

Chiropractic and Rehabilitation Center & Board Certified in Sports Medicine located in Snider Plaza / University Park, Dallas, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. R Todd Petersen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. R Todd Petersen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONA C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Totally transformed after one visit. So thankful I finally came to see Sr. Peterson.
KAREN R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great Doctor
DAVID S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Todd is always thorough, professional and patient. He really listens to you and explains great.
CAROL M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Petersen is always prompt, pleasant and eager to resolve your complaint. If you need further help, he will recommend very qualified professionals for your specific needs. My family from ages 7-70 has been going to him for several years, and will continue to do so for chiropractic care.
KELSEY K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great, love Dr. Peterson!
JOHN T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Todd always does the best job
FRANCOISE W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Petersen is the first person I go see when I have pain in a joint, neck, hip, or back. He was sent me to a specialist when needed but has saved me unnecessary injections and pain meds. He has helped me to stay active and avoid repeat injuries with core exercises and stretches. Great guy. Even helped with balance / dizziness issues.
John K.
Submitted 05/27/21
awesome
VICKY R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Todd is the best! I have been seeing him for years as have many members of my family. He genuinely cares about my well-being and takes the time to consult and understand the issue so that he can provide the best treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Petersen and appreciate how his treatment contributes to my wellness.
JUDY P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Peterson is thorough and very personable. I know I’m receiving the proper care I need after a car accident.
LISA E.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very professional and informative. Listens to concerns and addresses them. If he feels you need a different treatment he makes a referral instead of telling you to keep coming back.
JOHN P.
Submitted 05/13/21
I initially sought treatment from Dr. Petersen for relief from acute pain from sciatica caused by stenosis in the lower back. Stenosis has been asymptomatic since shortly after beginning treatment. The only alternative treatment that had been suggested prior to chiropractic treatment was back surgery, which was the least desirable alternative. I recommend Dr. Petersen and chiropractic treatment to anyone suffering similar back pain.