Testimonials & Reviews

Park Cities ChiroSport

R Todd Petersen, D.C., DACBSP, OPA-C, ATC, LAT

Chiropractic and Rehabilitation Center & Board Certified in Sports Medicine located in Snider Plaza / University Park, Dallas, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. R Todd Petersen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. R Todd Petersen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINNY B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always on schedule, and always makes my back feel so good!
KENNITH H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great professionalism Knowledge
CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Petersen always give wonderful care and makes me feel like a new person!! Highly recommend him.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very satisfied
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always great experience with Dr. Petersen!
MARK C.
Submitted 09/01/21
he provided me with what I needed, exercises and why I went to him
RAVEN S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great! Was able to get me in before my trip and did a great job.
RAMON M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great experience he asked several questions to make sure he was getting to the bottom of my issue. Walked out feeling great.
TREY S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been going to Dr. Petersen for years! Dr. Is attentive and very efficient. I always leave feeling way better than when I can in! I only put 5 stars because there wasn’t an option for 10
DANIEL A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Todd delivers the top notch care that gets me back in shape.
BOB S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Todd is a true professional and very patient
DAVID G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful & professional visit to a great D.C.
ANGELIA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thank You so much Dr. Peterson, not even kidding, I am feeling so much better, and I would have come to you a lot sooner if I had known you were actually “The Man” to see. I am in ahhhh of the talent and education you have to make people feel so much better with proper alignment. Thank You “from the bottom of my heart”, and those are Not just Words:)) With the greatest of Respects, Angelia Mugavero - Your Loyal Patient
SUSAN(SUE) B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Peterson has immediate results. I've gone when needed for over 5 years and recommend him highly.
SYDNEY C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always gets the job done no matter how bad I mess up neck, back, etc!
JILLIAN Z.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Peterson in every situation corrects whatever I twist, turn, throw out, etc.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/19/21
On time with appointment Easy solution to my issue and immediate help
Denise B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Professional
LLOIMINCIA H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Wonderful
DELMA B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Petersen asked questions to determine my needs. He was good to explain each step he was taking. I felt much better when I walked out.