Testimonials & Reviews

Park Cities ChiroSport

R Todd Petersen, D.C., DACBSP, OPA-C, ATC, LAT

Chiropractic and Rehabilitation Center & Board Certified in Sports Medicine located in Snider Plaza / University Park, Dallas, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. R Todd Petersen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. R Todd Petersen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful & professional visit to a great D.C.
ANGELIA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thank You so much Dr. Peterson, not even kidding, I am feeling so much better, and I would have come to you a lot sooner if I had known you were actually “The Man” to see. I am in ahhhh of the talent and education you have to make people feel so much better with proper alignment. Thank You “from the bottom of my heart”, and those are Not just Words:)) With the greatest of Respects, Angelia Mugavero - Your Loyal Patient
SUSAN(SUE) B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Peterson has immediate results. I've gone when needed for over 5 years and recommend him highly.
SYDNEY C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always gets the job done no matter how bad I mess up neck, back, etc!
JILLIAN Z.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Peterson in every situation corrects whatever I twist, turn, throw out, etc.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/19/21
On time with appointment Easy solution to my issue and immediate help
Denise B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Professional
LLOIMINCIA H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Wonderful
DELMA B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Petersen asked questions to determine my needs. He was good to explain each step he was taking. I felt much better when I walked out.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is simply the best chiropractor. Professional, kind and very knowledgeable. I trust him with all of my chiropractic needs. Highly recommend!
MONA C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Totally transformed after one visit. So thankful I finally came to see Sr. Peterson.
KAREN R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great Doctor
DAVID S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Todd is always thorough, professional and patient. He really listens to you and explains great.
CAROL M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Petersen is always prompt, pleasant and eager to resolve your complaint. If you need further help, he will recommend very qualified professionals for your specific needs. My family from ages 7-70 has been going to him for several years, and will continue to do so for chiropractic care.
KELSEY K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great, love Dr. Peterson!
JOHN T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Todd always does the best job
FRANCOISE W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Petersen is the first person I go see when I have pain in a joint, neck, hip, or back. He was sent me to a specialist when needed but has saved me unnecessary injections and pain meds. He has helped me to stay active and avoid repeat injuries with core exercises and stretches. Great guy. Even helped with balance / dizziness issues.
John K.
Submitted 05/27/21
awesome
VICKY R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Todd is the best! I have been seeing him for years as have many members of my family. He genuinely cares about my well-being and takes the time to consult and understand the issue so that he can provide the best treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Petersen and appreciate how his treatment contributes to my wellness.